Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1106977416 A Single Woman in Pawtucket, RI 57 / Operations Manager

Socially Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Pawtucket
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pawtucket, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pawtucket, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Quiet days and nights at the beach. Quality time with someone very special. Total trustworthy, good morals and intelligent conversation. Total happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

Meeting family and friends for lunch or dinner. Visit friends in Florida. Going to a play, musical anything that comes up.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to meet someone that is in a comfortable place in their life, active, healthy, fun loving, loves to laugh and be silly at times. Someone that can be serious and make decisions on their own. Knows what they want in life, willing to take chances when needed. And someone that wants to fall deeply in love for the rest of their life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family
  2. for my health
  3. for all I have achieved in my life so far.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Happy, Thoughtful