Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #11067423 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 52 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: a european school
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from a european school. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travelling, travelling...Travelling...Enjoying life it in its all magic aspects - travelling to far away or close destinations, exploring the world; visiting friends, cultural venues - theaters, museums etc... Dining out at beautiful fancy places, to bring the experience to the higher level. Nature as the best part of life, with scenic beaches, mountains and forests....Dance floors! Deal breakers: Frugality, Dishonesty, Unfaithfulness, Stubbornness, Tactlessness, Insolence... my dream is to start traveling to local or far-away destinations, enjoying longer vacations, suntanning in tropical beaches - and all that Together!

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling to local destinations, watching CNN, visiting friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being sincere, generous and happy, positive and healthy, eager to travel together in life - hugging, kissing, dancing, and laughing...Even more important - to travel geographically: Europe, Hawaii, Japan, New Zealand... or locally: week-ends at Chateau Elan, Biltmore Estates, Barnsley Gardens - or anything as beautiful and exciting!

The first thing people notice about me

My nice body frame...my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The battlefield of the mind.50 shades of grey.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My attitude

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very sincere and unpretentius...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I?d like to enjoy what life can offer now and today, in every separate moment...

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism