Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1105730814 A Single Woman in Chamblee, GA 30 / Elementary School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Chamblee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Exotic pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: belmont abbey university

Chamblee, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chamblee, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from belmont abbey university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love working with my students and seeing them learn. There is this light bulb moment. It's amazing!

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am not working I like to have dinner with friends and watching sports or crocheting. I know it's not common but I find it relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I love watching sports, especially baseball, soccer and college basketball. Nothing is more fun than watching sports and trash talking.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always generous. If there is anything I can do to help others I will.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wonder, it's actually a kid's book about a kid who is born physically disfigured and how he deal with life. It's an interesting book and great for younger kids to think about the experience someone else has.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my large family.
  2. my close friends.
  3. the opportunities I have had in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my generosity is genuine. I don't need anything in return for doing something nice.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have always enjoyed traveling. I don't get to go anywhere as much as I like, but I'm planning a trip to Greece in April.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, bones, castle