Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1104637515 A Single Man in Attleboro, MA 51 / Printer/Sub contractor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Attleboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: new england tech

Attleboro, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Attleboro, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im a hard worker...I have a small buisness that keeps me busy...I love the water especially kayaking and fishing on a river with the only noise is the sound of nature..love the outdoors...im a runner but not nutty about it, just enough to stay fit..I have a 16 year old son that lives with me and of course is a big part of my life...ok tell you more if you want to know

I typically spend my leisure time

work on my house,watch football with the boys and girls...I really like running lately[even though it hurts] my son does track and field,love going to different places to watch him compete,enjoy catching a good show [music] at the smaller venues.Of course getting out in my Kayak on a nice day, so peaceful

The most influential person in my life has been

someone to share ups and downs with me ,someone i can trust,someone that is not looking for Mr perfect

The first thing people notice about me

im very easy going and generally happy so i guess that is what people notice first

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read mystery,suspense,thrillers, James patterson,Dean koontz,stephen king.The last book i read was buried prey by John sanford.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. The things i have (and not worry about the the things i dont)
  3. of course my 16 year old son

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

Im looking forward to dating again and trying to find someone who likes a somewhat shy,self sufficient,single parent....I like to be romantic...Makes me happy to do nice things for my partner.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

james patterson (all of them lol), a coaches life (bill belichek), the history of the united states

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Science