Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1102900721 A Single Woman in Park City, UT 51 / work in medical profession

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Park City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of cincinnati

Park City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Park City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of cincinnati. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love doing outdoor activities- hiking, mtn biking, skiing, camping, outdoor concerts. It is what I look forward to most, when I am not working.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, skiing, mountain biking, camping, traveling, water sports. Entertaining, making fun dinners with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

a fun partner with similiar interests in doing outdoor activities and exercise, traveling, cooking together...Someone who is considerate, self- responsible, a good communicator. He has a fulfilling career and respects mine. A man that I am attracted to- I think that chemistry is the one thing you can't get on a computer screen!

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My daughter
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Outgoing, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding