Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1102505831 A Single Woman in Jewett City, CT 23 / server/waitress.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Jewett City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: three rivers community college
  • Religion: Christian

Jewett City, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jewett City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being outdoors...fishing, camping, hiking, riding dirt bikes or quads, kayaking, walking my dog. My college education and being able to have the career I want to have later in life. Making my life what I want it to be and becoming successful.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to ride my dirt bike, mostly trail riding. I also like to spend a lot of time outside. I like to be active. I enjoy watching movies and just relaxing inside from time to time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wants to get to know me, has common interests, can be caring, honest, loyal, monogamous. Someone who likes to cuddle every now and again. Likes animals. Someone who wants to be outdoors, get to know my family and friends. A person who can be themselves and someone I can be myself with.

The first thing people notice about me

my height and that I am a quiet person. I open up once I get to know you better

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. The things I have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a caring person, and a great friend and I am always there for my friends and family and would do almost anything for them if they needed it

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama