Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1102012715 A Single Man in Yorktown Heights, NY 36 / Sales Management

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Yorktown Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Yorktown Heights, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Yorktown Heights, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being artistic, music, comedy, mixed martial arts fighter, my business, eating healthy,having fun, being spontaneous. Good friends and family. Working out

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, comedy, mixed martial arts.

The most influential person in my life has been

intelligence, beautiful inside and out, outgoing, confident, independent but not overly independent. A woman who can offer so much. A romantic, spontaneous, and a physically fit woman. Someone who can make me laugh and bounce jokes off of. A family oriented woman. Lastly, a woman who can cook! ( Don't worry I can cook too).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my health and my appearance

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the case for christ, layne staley, think and grow rich

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Electronic, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational