Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1102007011 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 46 / Retail Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kent state university

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from kent state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being happy & finding someone to spend time with. I want to wake up every morning knowing that my mate loves me & I love him.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm definitely more active in the summer, love going to watch baseball games downtown or going to the corner bar to watch a game with the locals. Would love to go to more concerts, but want that special someone to share the experience with.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is a MUST!!! Someone trustworthy... Trust is earned, not given. Please don't expect me to trust after the 1st time we meet. Every man I've met that has asked me trust them, has been dishonest. I hope this doesn't sound harsh, but it's the truth.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile & my laugh. My friends can find me in a crowded area with 100's people just by following my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read constantly!!!! I can't name all the books... I love them all. My favorite authors are Sandra Brown, James Patterson, Patricia Cornwell, David Baldacci... the list goes on & on & on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son! Never thought I would have kids & I couldn't ask for a smarter or well-behaved child.
  2. Good friends that always have my best interest at heart.
  3. My parents helping me raise my son.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Passionate, Thoughtful