Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1102004617 A Single Woman in Joliet, IL 35 / Mom

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Joliet
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Joliet, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Joliet, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Eating healthy and living green are important to me. Traveling is something I enjoy. Being happy and having fun everyday is the key. I'm also very passionate about having dance parties everyday in my living room with my kids :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling. Warm beachy places are by far my favorite. I love white Sox baseball. Love hanging out in hole-in-the-wall bars listening to some country music drinking some ice cold beer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The support I have from my wonderful friends & family
  2. My children (a given, right?)
  3. Pinterest

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show