Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1101900821 A Single Man in Charles City, IA 36 / Work in a grocery store

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Charles City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Charles City, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charles City, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spend time with family and friends. My family is vary important to me.my faith

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends and going on romantic walks and fishing. I like going to the local bars to shoot pool and darts. Any thing else just ask

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that I can be friends with that I can trust.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family they help me out a lot
  2. My friends
  3. faith

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Romantic

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime