Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1101886225 A Single Woman in Detroit, MI 22 / I don't have a job

Never Never I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Detroit
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Detroit, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Detroit, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It is pretty hard to say. If you want to know you could asked me. Don't be shy to ask. I'm opened to answer anything you ask me. I hate when they say at least 150 words cuz I got nothin much to say.

I typically spend my leisure time

Things I like to do in my free time is to relax cuz I don't have much free time. I'm always busy wit helping around the house goin helping others in my family. Playing sports. Second thing I like to do is listen to music in bed

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For having a great family that always there for you.
  2. To having great friends that care
  3. I'm most thankful for still being alive

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime