Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1101883129 A Single Woman in Pearl River, LA 43 / Currently seeking work

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Pearl River
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Pearl River, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pearl River, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well not good at this online dating ..but God is 1st in my life and then my children and family and friends....love get together with them nothing like family time...my kids are my world and I have 2 beautiful grandsons...love them to pieces ...love to grill have non fires, dinner and movie or both at home...if ya wanna know more juss ask me..

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hanging with family and friends..like going out to movies and dinner or can do it at home depending the mood..lol...love to have non fires, crawfish boils,meeting new ppl...love to make someone smile or happy...it trully warms my heart ...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and respect ...to have compassion and be caring for other's

The first thing people notice about me

I guess its how friendly and caring I am...always thinking of others...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't read lately....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a loving, faithful & caring God..
  2. My 3 children & 2 grandsons ..
  3. Great family trully blessed as well as awesome friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How faithful and real God is..when u know Him then U can see His light shunning thru u..

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

Love to watch NASCAR, FOOTBALL HUGEE WHO DAT FAN GEAUX SAINTS AND OF COURSE LSU....

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football