Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1101854721 A Single Man in Cypress, CA 38 / Contractor/ Mechanic/ Racer

Once a week Few times a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Cypress
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: long beach
  • Religion: Christian

Cypress, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Cypress, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, friends. I love to reward myself with the company of great friends over a delicious dinner, a weekend getaway, a show, or just hanging out swapping stories. I am passionate with being a great son, father and citizen. I'm a single dad working hard to be a great role model for my son. I live my life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time?? When I get it, its Friends, family and off road racing. Playing my acoustic guitar. I need to find a reason to slow down, a person I can enjoy precious moments with.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is caring, honest, loves to try new things. Who is not afraid to venture into life with a caring and loving partner. Would like to work towards being a great and strong couple and a magnificent pair.

The first thing people notice about me

Someone who is silly and puts a smile on your face when you feel down.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just got done reading " the strange case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde. It's interesting how the inner person can totally be the opposite of you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a great son
  2. Waking up every morning
  3. Having a reason to fight everyday to succeed

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A guy who enjoys just about anything. My ability to fix anything when it comes to cars.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I love to have a great time with my family and friends when I can. Im involve in the off road industry as a crew chief and team member. I ride dirt bikes when I can to escape the daily grind of my 9 to 5. I cherish the time I spend with my little man when is my weekend with him. Im a single dad looking for Miss right! I can fix just about anything that goes wrong with a car, you can say I'm a grease monkey.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

how to fix your computer when it takes a shot!, gasoline is really cheap, the chronicles of bill clinton

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

linkin park, carrie underwood, sublime, blink 182, no doubt, alice in chain,, hed pe,, dirty heads, sublime w/rome, rebelution, matisyahu, expandables

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the anchorman, the other guys, bridesmaids,, the bourne identity, magic mike

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the closer/major crimes, perception, extreme4x4