Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1101842419 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 27 / teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of south florida
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of south florida. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot of things in life. I'd have to say my job is one such example. As a teacher, I am very passionate about my students and doing right by them and helping them make gains, academically and socially. I take huge pride in my students and my job. Beyond that, I am passionate about my family and friends. I love to laugh. I know a lot of people say that, but I really mean it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love drinking a good beer and watching a good TV show or movie at the end of a long day. I enjoy taking my dogs for walks and playing with them. Really, I just like relaxing with good friends or family and having a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who, at the end of the day, will make me laugh. Someone who is going to be supportive and comfortable. I am a very laid back person, I want that for my partner too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bossypants by Tina Fey- Like I said, I love to laugh! Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter by Seth Grahame Smith- The movie was AWFUL, but a fantastic book. The two have nothing in common and the book is amazing! Young Adult Fiction books- I'm a teacher, I read a LOT of children's chapter books. It's an occupational hazard... and I love it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The support I have from my family and friends.
  2. My amazing job
  3. My dogs!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Online dating is completely new to me, but I am open to new opportunities and experiences. I'm eager to see how this all goes!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the great gatsby by f. scott fitzgerald, rules by cynthia lord, abraham lincoln vampire hunter by seth grahame smith

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy