Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1101827127 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 42 / Physician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: southern illinois university at carbondale
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from southern illinois university at carbondale. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about getting the most out of life. I enjoy my job but I live for travel and vacations. I want to experience new adventures. I am also close with my family. I was raised in the Chicago-land suburbs and spend a decent amount of quality time with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading- I used to only read non- fiction, mostly books on mountain climbing and hiking. I've started reading more fiction over the last year or so.Hiking is something I really enjoy doing in my leisure time as well. Unfortunately in northern Illinois there are not many places to go.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship, loyalty, dependability

The last book I read and enjoyed

Defending Jacob. It's about a father who is a lawyer and needs to defend his son. It was a page turner with a twist at the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close supportive family.
  2. Dependable friends.
  3. I am thankful to have a profession that I enjoy working in.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Kind

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

maroon 5, pearl jam, david gray, mumford & sons, pearl jam

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

zero dark thirty, braveheart, the bourne series

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

true blood, game of thrones, planet earth