Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1101736023 A Single Man in Jackson, NH 66 / Psychotherapist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Jackson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of washington

Jackson, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jackson, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of washington. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about continued personal growth through learning and exploration. I love to travel the world and experience new cultures. I enjoy connecting with the environment by staying active outdoors. I deepen my experiences by learning the history and understanding the context of where I am at any given moment. I love sharing this process with my partner, family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

My best days are a mix of doing something active outdoors, such as a sport or working on my land, followed by creating a special meal and relaxing with my partner in the evening.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who has curiosity and interest in a number of areas. Someone who enjoys outdoor activity and travel and is willing to be a good friend in the relationship. Direct communication and dependability are key factors.

The first thing people notice about me

My presence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Late Pleistocene Archaeology and Ecology in the far Northeast...never realized the amount of digs we have going on in NH, and the length of our history; Napoleon's Buttons, Molecules That Changed The World...great read on the significant impact of chemistry on our world. Into theCool: Energy Flow, Thermodynamics and Life, explains the effect of the second law of thermodynamics on us and our environment. American Arts Quarterly, a fine periodical that informs me in unexpected ways.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunities from family, friends and teachers to grow and expand my awareness
  2. My children, who share my world and thrive because of their creativity and interest
  3. Being able to live in an environment which allows me to pursue my passions and create balance

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding