Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1100662015 A Single Woman in Dover, DE 45 / Military

Daily Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Dover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: strayer
  • Religion: Christian

Dover, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dover, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my children and helping others achieve being productive human beings. I love to travel and meeting new people, places and doing exciting things with my family. I just want to be the best person I can possibly be with God's help of course.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my children and family members. We have movie night and also attend church together which is very important to me. I love to read and sing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, loyal and kindness

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice that I have a very fun loving personality and can get along with just about anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible it's very rewarding to me to read and take time to apply the values and principals to my own life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My children
  3. Being able to bless others

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

airplane, twilight saga, forestt gump , green mile, braveheart

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show