Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1100212226 A Single Man in Chula Vista, CA 27 / L.E. Agency Dispatcher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Chula Vista
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: southwestern college ca
  • Religion: Christian

Chula Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Chula Vista, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying my life and living in the now. Living my life to the fullest and enjoying the rewards of my hard work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying time with friends. Going to see bands/listen to music. Adventure on my days off.

The most influential person in my life has been

an overall good person, honest, funny and accepting me of me.

The first thing people notice about me

My size and style, I'm a pretty big guy. I used to play lacrosse and frequent the gym. I'm not the hulk or anything but I'm fairly tall and broad shoulders. And, my style is different than most...a little old fashioned and rockabilly fashion

The last book I read and enjoyed

First Contact

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My upbringing from my parents.
  2. My work ethic that helped me gain my current career.
  3. My family and friends that mean the world to me.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Outgoing, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Books I've read

first contact, frank sinata, any kind

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

garth brooks, lmfao, madsin, stray cats, the temptations

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, terminator 2 judgment day, the great gatsby

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.0, futurama, anything with racing