Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1099594027 A Single Man in Mountlake Terrace, WA 39 / Sales Representative

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Mountlake Terrace
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western washington university
  • Religion: Christian

Mountlake Terrace, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mountlake Terrace, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from western washington university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The reaction that a good joke can get from people. Spending time creating memories with friends and making sure that the times that we have together are memorable.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent with friends enjoying sports, outdoor activities, music, and traveling around to find new people and opportunities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be truthful and a partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. True friends with a quick ability to forgive and forget
  2. My family, especially the opportunities my parents have given me.
  3. The ability to take things seriously when needed, but laugh at everything else.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

TV I like to Watch

Comedy