Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1098390612 A Single Woman in Chico, CA 29 / veterinarian

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: colorado state university

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chico, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from colorado state university. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a good mother. My daughter means the world to me. I also love my dogs and my job as a veterinarian.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work long hours so I spend most of my spare time with my family. I love to swim, watch movies, go to the park with my daughter, and take my dogs for a walk. I also enjoy going out for dinner and drinks with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest to a fault and takes pride in being goofy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My dogs
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Quiet

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Rollerblading, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

v for vendetta, pride and prejudice, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, once upon a time, arrow