Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1096294610 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 31 / Director of Music

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: manchester college
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from manchester college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about music. Music is not just my hobby but it's my calling. I'm also passionate about my church family. They are always there for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hanging out with my friends, either watching a movie or going out for dinner. Other times, I just like to cuddle up with a good book or a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a guy who is passionate, honest, intelligent, and kind-hearted. A guy who cares about his family and friends. Someone with good sense of humor and who treats everyone with respect. A guy who loves music.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. No matter how bad of a day I'm having I always have a smile on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The secret holocaust diaries by Nonna Bannister

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family/friends
  2. God/my wonderful church family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm shy when you first meet me but once I get to know you better, I'm a loving and caring person and I would do anything for my friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I don't usually do things like eharmony or going out with people I don't already know but sometimes it's nice to do things out of your comfort zone. I just would like to meet a guy who will like me for who I am and I will do the same for him.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other, Skateboarding, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama