Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1096116918 A Single Man in Paradise Valley, AZ 38 / Case Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Paradise Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of arizona

Paradise Valley, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Paradise Valley, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of arizona. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my time off I like to read books, see movies, and spend time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Building block to all relationships.

The first thing people notice about me

Some say my smile or my eyes. All say I am a warm person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kill shot by Vince Flynn. I typically like the secret agent type books. From time to time I will read things like Freakonomics, something on psychology/sociology, or on spirituality.Many profiles I've read so far list the Hunger Games. I read them while I was working with teens. They were enjoyable quick reads.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My education
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a genuine guy who appreciates honesty even if it can be brutal at times. I in turn am a vey honest person. You will alway s know where you stand with me. But it must be said that honesty without kindness is just plain mean. I have a goal of becoming a licensed counselor and am working on getting into grad school for my masters.I went to U of A but I'm an ASU fan.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

Umm.. I know how to make balloon animals. I can use a grill. And I am capable of putting a toilet seat down.I enjoying hiking and running in 5k's.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

none, patton, jerry mcguire, bateman, pans labryinth, none

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, the walking dead, discovery channel