Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1095605718 A Single Man in Rancho Cucamonga, CA 39 / Real Estate

Socially Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Rancho Cucamonga
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: rancho cucamonga high school
  • Religion: Christian

Rancho Cucamonga, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Rancho Cucamonga, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy watching sports, dinning out and sometimes just staying home and watching a movie.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy golfing and hanging out with my friends smoking a good cigar.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can appreciate life as much as I do. It's not always great but it would be nice to met someone who can make some lemonade when I do get handed those lemons. Someone who can sit with me and watch those dumb silly movies like (Dumb n Dumber) and also act silly with me. I would like someone who enjoys going to baseball games, watching football on Sundays. I'm not all sports and jokes. I'm also looking for someone who will enjoy dressing up and hitting the town with me, having a nice dinner and drinks at the latest hotspot.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people always notice about me....It's a tie. My smile and my clothes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Besides reading my bible, I'm not much of a book reader. Being a marketing director and the face of my company, I'm constantly on updating our page.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess not to many people know how handy I'm with tools, so that's one thing I wish people knew about me.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

One of my favorite things to do is take my bike (beach cruiser) to the beach and ride all day.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show