Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1095115626 A Single Man in Chula Vista, CA 31 / Logistics supervisor

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Chula Vista
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Chula Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Chula Vista, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things and I believe that I am defined by these things and the activities that I enjoy doing; Mountain Biking, traveling, Outdoors, adventure, great food, great beer, snowboarding, winter storms, mountaineering, backpacking, culture, new people, off road, motocross, Baja, Mexico.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling. Whether it is a weekend getaway or a multi week vacation to a different country, I am happy when I am experiencing different things and meeting new people (or visiting friends that live wherever I am traveling). Mountain biking and snowboarding are the two main reasons for my travels and it makes the destination that much better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Ability to enjoy my favorite activities

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Physically Fit, Quiet, Spontaneous