Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1095082914 A Single Woman in Easley, SC 29 / Customer Care

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Easley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: greenville technical college
  • Religion: Christian

Easley, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Easley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family. I will go above and beyond to be sure each person in my family knows how much I love them. Family is extremely important to me. I enjoy helping anyone any way I can!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love sitting at home on a cold rainy night with my dogs and watching a movie or reading a good book. I always enjoy going downtown and walking around the park and listening to local bands.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a good heart! Helping people keeps me humble and someone who has a heart as big as mine, is fantastic! Also, a good sense of humor. Life is too short to take life too seriously!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. The first time I meet someone they always comment on how pretty my smile is. Friendly smile is the impression I hope they get.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a good book in awhile. I love reading but here lately I have not been in the mood to read. I don't read magazines until it is Home and Garden:)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family-They keep me grounded and always show love and support.
  2. My dogs-My sweet babies bring me so much joy and show me the true meaning of unconditional love
  3. My independence-This maybe silly but I've worked very hard to get where I am and I am grateful.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a single 26 year old who is looking for someone I can share my happiness with. I have a career, in the processing of buying a home, and now I am just looking for someone who can share that with me. I am looking for a man that enjoys going out to a fancy dinner and yet staying home and cuddling on the couch watching a movie. I am looking forward to meeting the guy that can give me butterflies every day for the rest of my life, a guy that I look forward to seeing at the end of every day, someone who can calm me by a touch, someone who can make my worst days the best days, a guy that does not have to tell me how much he cares but shows me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Romance novels

Books I've read

johnny cash, anything by nicholas sparks, anything regarding greek mythology or about the american wars