Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1093289715 A Single Woman in Cottonwood, AZ 72 / retired business owner

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Cottonwood
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: long beach city college
  • Religion: Christian

Cottonwood, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cottonwood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Road trips! Exploring new places while on a road trip is my favorite thing. My love of gardening, flowers and books are helping me to discover new passions as a single woman. I'm learning to play the piano, dance, paint and speak another language on my journey of self discovery.

I typically spend my leisure time

with a good book, dancing, volunteering, learning a new skill or researching on the internet. I love being at the beach early in the morning as the tide goes out. Vibrant colors excite me (as in flowers, sunsets) so I'm searching for new passions that involve colors.

The most influential person in my life has been

an individual who has integrity, a sense of humor and can make me laugh, avoids drama, has a positive outlook and is thankful for his blessings. I will blend best with someone who takes the time to get to know me and invests time in building an honest relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness and youthful looks

The last book I read and enjoyed

As a volunteer at the library it's difficult to narrow down my favorite, but two of the latest books I've read spoke to me in important ways: "The Peach Keeper" reminded me the value of good friends and the importance of keeping your word forever. Also "The Girls with Grandmother Faces" has encouraged me to get out and fill my life with joy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being debt free and not having to worry about tomorrow.
  2. a car that gets good gas mileage.
  3. family and good friends who care about me.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Seventy in birth years, 50 in my head, I'm a happy adventuresome woman who wants to explore our world, learn a new dance, dig a clam, watch a bird, take a picture, fly a kite, catch a grunion and discover new joys. Out of the loop for 40 years, I'm not sure how to go about meeting men and thought this might be a good place to start.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

outlander series, goldie hawn, spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV