Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1091787719 A Single Woman in Topsham, ME 53 / Human Resources Business Partner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Topsham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: private school
  • Religion: Christian

Topsham, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Topsham, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy getting together with a few close friends, sharing a meal and laughing. If you can't laugh at yourself, you're way too serious. A sense of humor is as important as air!! I love doing unexpected things for people, just because I can. I'm not looking for anything in return, just to know that I made them smile makes it worth it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like being outdoors, taking a walk or puttering around the yard. Sitting on my deck in the evenings listening to music and enjoying this beautiful creation that my Father has made.If it's raining, shopping is always fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who has a relationship with Jesus Christ and is growing in his faith. He must have integrity, a sense of humor, be stable and self-sufficient. Ideally, he would be actively involved in a ministry. He must love kids and if he has some of his own, that is a plus!

The first thing people notice about me

That I smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Land Between by Jeff Manion. There's some good wisdom contained in that book about moving forward, even when you feel like you're standing still.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The faithfulness of God.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. My health, home and job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I appear very put together and professional, I can do some pretty creative things and have a good sense of humor. Because of my job, I can be perceived as unapproachable but I'm not.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm independent, know who I am and I'm comfortable being me. I am not a fix-up project and I am not looking for one. God has blessed me with family, friends, a job that I love and lots of shoes. (I have enough to shoe a small village in South America.)I enjoy mowing my lawn. It takes about 2 hours on the rider to get it done and I find it very relaxing. I know what I am looking for in a guy and actually have a list that I carry in my wallet. It's broken into categories: non-negotiables, like to haves, definitely nots and icing on the cake! (Is that a little weird? Maybe...)

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

when i lay my isaac down, when i lay my isaac down, anything by dr henry cloud

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

grown ups, the count of monte cristo, the wedding singer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama