Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1091581019 A Single Woman in Daphne, AL 21 / Pricing Coordinator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Daphne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: souhegan high school
  • Religion: Christian

Daphne, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Daphne, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Son who is two years old and my education. Family and friends along with staying active. I am new to the area so I love hanging with my son and exploring new places to take him and going on hikes, swimming and just being outdoors. I go to gym everyday, being fit is a huge part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going on hikes or walking around the flea markets and antique shops are things i love doing on weekends. I also love just going to the park with my son or the beach and playing with him till he falls asleep.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Loyalty and the wanting to be with children.

The first thing people notice about me

My Eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son, Gavin.
  2. My family for supporting me through everything.
  3. The ability to supply and support for my son and I.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

21 jump street, taken, titanic