Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1090660114 A Single Woman in Cressey, CA 22 / i dont know

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Cressey
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cressey, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Cressey, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

am passionate about becoming what i want to be in life and how am going to support myself. i dont know what else to right since this thing wants me to right a response of 150 characters which i think itz kinda dumb put who cares right.

I typically spend my leisure time

something i like to do in ma leisure time is hang out with ma friends, i like going to moviez which da best ones are the horror moviez their the best and lastly i like going to raves with ma friends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. one thing am thankful is for the wondeful family i have
  2. another thing am thankful is for having the support of ma family always
  3. lastly am thankful for having such wonderful friends that i love a lot

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Physically Fit, Romantic, Warm