Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1090399317 A Single Woman in Johnson, NY 52 / High School Teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Johnson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: suny cortland, brooklyn college

Johnson, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Johnson, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from suny cortland, brooklyn college. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am more of a balanced person than super passionate in any one area. I love the outdoors and nature, clean living and adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer I love to Hike, kayak, .bike and go to outdoor concerts. I am always up for lifetime fitness activities, but I am not competitive.I have many interests, I love to travel to new places meeting and learning about new people. I like to see how the day rolls out with loose, flexible plans over scheduling too much.I also like to spend quiet peaceful times alone or with you

The most influential person in my life has been

humility, down to earth, ready for a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a tall, fit, blue eyed / red (auburn) head with a warm smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

self help / fitness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. life
  3. My Children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a free spirit. I have faith that there is a plan for me and if I live in the moment and keep doing the next right thing, I will discover it. I am sure there is someone out there for me. I do believe in soul mates. I don't rush into relationships. I know that if it is meant to be it will be. When that time comes we'll know it! I am from a large family and have an excellent work ethic but I know how to shut everything off and relax. People have described me as funny and a people person.

Friends Describe me as

Modest, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Warm

A little more about me

I will be on this site for only a few more weeks.I am in a very good place in my life. My career is solid, kids almost grown, and I have friends and family I adore. I have my share of life situations, but I am able to deal with them peacefully. I am very active! But I value peaceful quiet times as well.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

southern rock, classic, variety, some alternative, country and classical, variety, no favorite

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

sixth sense, sixth sense, braveheart

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, I don't like to watch TV, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

go on, situational comedy, csi, house, bones, fox news