Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1090044125 A Single Woman in Owatonna, MN 25 / Caregiver

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Owatonna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Owatonna, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Owatonna, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about God, family, and always improving myself (spiritually, physically) I am also very passionate about music whether it's writing and playing, or just relaxing and listening.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy readying, going out with friends, and long walks in new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty. I am looking for a man with a passion for Christ. Someone I can go on adventures with and a man who isn't afraid to push me to be a better person spiritually and physically. Must love dogs.

The first thing people notice about me

Shy at first, but a genuine person and never afraid to just be me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A supportive family
  2. Good paying job
  3. Dependable friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm shy, but I'm still adventurous and I love to explore new places and make new friends.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Quiet

A little more about me

I love music! I play the piano and the bass guitar and I enjoy singing (although mainly in the shower) but I greatly enjoy an occasional karaoke night. I will soon be attending school for massage therapy, I enjoy it and I'm already pretty good. Cool beans.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

must i pick a favorite?, just about anything, batman!!!

TV I like to Watch

Other