Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #108950524 A Single Woman in Coventry, RI 36 / .

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Coventry
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: johnson & wales university

Coventry, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Coventry, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from johnson & wales university. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. Watching my children grow into amazing responsible people. I am a 3rd degree black belt... However am currently looking to get back into shape. I've had children and... well, life happens. But no more excuses!

I typically spend my leisure time

With my family, friends and pets.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I am forever making sure everyone has what they need... It's the mothering nature in me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The quiet time I have to read is so rare... I lose track and have to re-read constantly. Instead I relax with a glass of wine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Loving family
  3. Amazing friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That every choice I have ever made in my adult life has been all about my children. I will do anything for them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

My children are 16, 4 and 3. They require most of my attention. My 16 year olds schedule with softball year round is enough to make anyone's head spin.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama