Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1089271218 A Single Woman in Picayune, MS 24 / Inventory associate

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Picayune
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Picayune, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Picayune, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy swimming.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach or the creek.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who isn't afraid of adventure and learning new things. Someone who enjoys the outdoors.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm usually quiet until you get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really read a lot. The last book I read was the Hunger Games. It was good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Animals
  2. Friends
  3. Food

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can stand up for myself and I don't need anybody to speak for me or take care of me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Loyal, Perceptive

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, True Crime