Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #108901417 A Single Woman in Gillette, NJ 45 / Moving consultant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Gillette
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Gillette, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gillette, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making things count. Having meaningful relationships with my family and enjoying what I do every day at work.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my time away from work, I love to laugh, learn and experience new things, and places. I enjoy good conversation and banter. Bring outside during the good weather months is the best! Walking, cycling, the beach of pool, outdoor concerts, boating all are fun. I love attending concerts, shows, live performances. I enjoy watching football and going to baseball games as well as my daughters lacrosse and ultimate frisbee games. I'm a loyal and animated fan! ;)Lastly I enjoy spending time with good people the most.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who isn't afraid to come along for the ride- who loves life and what they do. Someone who isn't content with the status quo or allows life to happen to them- someone who takes charge of their life and makes the most out of their time here with laughter, spontaneity and fun.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My job
  3. My ability to laugh at things and not take life too seriously.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Intelligent, Passionate

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, True Crime