Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1088571626 A Single Woman in Kennewick, WA 57 / Quality Assurance Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kennewick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: eastern washington university

Kennewick, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kennewick, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from eastern washington university. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, the outdoors, adventures, traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

I love long walks, most types of music, reading good books, travel, watching sports, working outdoors/indoors on joint projects, and seeing/doing new things. I love being outdoors in the woods, the desert or near the ocean.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My smile; life amazes me and usually I find things and people (including myself) very funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy the website "Stumble". I'm currently reading "The Eleventh Plague" by Dr. John Marr & John Baldwin.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My health
  3. Leaving in the Northwest corner of the United States.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I look like a librarian so it takes a while to see my humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm fun and have a positive attitude. I find most things interesting and am open to new experiences (balloon ride?). I'm looking for a best friend, lover, and partner in crime. I want that one right man to spend the rest of my life with. I'm not willing to settle for less.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Jazz, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

fixer uppers, mysteries at the museum, big bang theory