Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1087924821 A Single Man in Dover, DE 33 / Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Dover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dover, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dover, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about having a fulfilling life. I love to laugh and have fun. I love to do things that make a difference in the world. I enjoy being outdoors and getting in to adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm local, I like to play golf and tennis. Sometimes I hop on my motorcycle. Other times I hang out with friends and family. I like to take off and visit new places. I like to travel to cool sporting venues and check out different places in the US (ever expanding territory).

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a girl who's witty and engaging. I enjoy conversation and can be pretty sarcastic so it's important to keep up. On a side note, I like a girl who can be sweet too.

The first thing people notice about me

My demeanor. I smile and laugh a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love
  2. friendship
  3. Good times

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Genuine, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm going to Firefly 2013.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism