Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1087162117 A Single Woman in Chula Vista, CA 34 / Government Employee

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Chula Vista
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chula Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Chula Vista, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, reading, travel, adventure, bike rides, & cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, good communication, and respect.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help & Suze Orman

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Faith
  3. Love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a giving person

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I would love to travel to other countries.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

adele, dixie chicks, whitney houston, gospel, rick ross

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

i love the friday's movies, hope floats, goodfellas

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show