Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1086385920 A Single Woman in Chula Vista, CA 30 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Chula Vista
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: national university
  • Religion: Christian

Chula Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chula Vista, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It's very hard to pinpoint just a few things that I am passionate about. I love to read. I am currently going to school for my bachelors in criminal justice. I love to hang out my friends and family . I am currently working on trying to get back into church. family is very important to me. This is just a few of the things I am passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

To read, be outdoors , swimming is a lot of fun, rollerskating, hanging out with friends ,going to the movies, Watching tv,I do like to crochet haven't in a while but I do like to crochet , play games on my computer, watch my cat chase a laser. Just to name a few.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, faith in God, love for Family,active , loyal, kind, ect.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, eyes .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The little things in life
  3. The Lord

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My strength emotional and mental.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard series, grey's anatomy, criminal minds

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Other