Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1085805818 A Single Man in Easley, SC 28 / Freelance writer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Easley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: clemson university
  • Religion: Christian

Easley, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Easley, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from clemson university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about comedy improv, writing my novel, reading my books, and enjoying the simple things in life. I care greatly about the well being of my family and friends. I love going shows (improv shows, plays, and movies) especially when I have someone to share them with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and writing. I like to write fiction and plays, though I haven't written a play in a while, but I am currently working on a novel. I love watching and performing comedy improv. I also love going to the movies, watching Netflix, and going out on the town.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like someone that makes me feel good about myself.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that people notice that I am kind, but hopefully they notice that I'm funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a fantasy novel by R.A. Salvatore. It's a bit hard to explain.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents for always supporting me, and loving me completely. I am very thankful to have them in my life.
  2. My sisters for pushing me to look beyond myself, and for their support as well. Also, the inspiration that they have given me.
  3. My best friend from back home. He has been good about keeping in touch with me, and I have been good about keeping in touch with him. Talking to him regularly makes me able to avoid missing home as much.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be adventurous. I come across as shy sometimes, and I can be outgoing and willing to do fun and new things.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm fun and creative when pushed. I just need to be opened up a bit for that to come out.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the dante club, harry potter series, the hobbit., american gods

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the invention of lying,, star trek, star dust, back to the future, casablanca

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

parks and recreation, community, psych, castle, bones, warehouse 13, fringe