Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #108515624 A Single Woman in North Miami, FL 44 / photo assistant, tutor and professor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: North Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

North Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an avid paddler. I compete on several dragon boat racing teams, including the US National Team, and I also paddle outrigger canoes and basically anything else I can paddle that floats. I have been lucky enough to travel to cool places for races, including Malaysia, Hong Kong, Hungary, Canada, Singapore, England and Panama. Last year I raced through the Panama Canal from the Atlantic to the Pacific. It was the coolest thing I've done!

I typically spend my leisure time

If I have free time, I usually spend it on the water paddling. Yes, I'm a bit of a fanatic. Training for races is a LOT of fun, but it's also fun to play around out on the water with friends. Kayaking, SUPing, canoeing, whatever watercraft we can get moving on the water = fun!!I also love to travel and explore new places. I'm the kind of person who likes to strap on a backpack and a pair of flip flops and walk around a new city to explore it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is spontaneous, adventurous, independent and fun. Someone who appreciates the ocean, and Mother Nature in general. Someone who considers new flip flops as being "dressed up."

The first thing people notice about me

My height, my smile, my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Molokai, a historical fiction book about the leper colony in Hawaii.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My health
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming