Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1085096317 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 66 / Administrative Assistant

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my being with my family, job and keeping myself healthy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking, watching movies and being with my family,

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who does not have a criminal past, and who whats a long term, healthy and happy relationship

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, and also my ability to make them laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health
  2. I am thankful for my job
  3. I am thankful for my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am independent, loyal and love to dance

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I want my partner to be completely honest about his past, and what he wants for the future.

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

western movies, roots, law and order

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, western movies, american history