Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1085092524 A Single Woman in Covington, KY 23 / Full time student/ part time librarian

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Covington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: northern kentucky university

Covington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Covington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about building connections with people and having an positive impact on their lives. I love helping people. I am also passionate about dogs, fitness, reading, and creating art.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading. I love going outside and being active. I enjoy walking my dog, camping, kayaking, fishing, anything adventurous. I love anything relating to art and love going out to museums and galleries. I am also interested in antiquing and thrift store shopping.

The first thing people notice about me

My tattoos. It gets annoying being asked about them at work everyday and having to pull up my sleeves. But I love them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am constantly reading something new. Honestly, i wish i had the time to read George RR martin's series, "A song of fire and ice"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health.
  2. The opportunities i have been given to improve my life. Psychically, educationally, spiritually
  3. The people who love me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very shy person when first meeting someone but after i get warmed up to someone i am a very funny, loving, adventurous, and kind person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm pretty weird and I love that quality about myself. I don't wear make up. I buy all my clothes at thrift stores and love older fashions. I do not listen to the music most people do, I hate mainstream rap, ke$ha, anything that uses an attractive performer and auto tune to gain a fan base. I don't go out and watch romantic comedies, I love horror and serious films. I don't go out and get wasted all the time.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

ray bradbury, gillian flynn, isaac asimov

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking

Music I like to listen to

black sabbath, electric wizard, she wants revenge, modest mouse, tech n9ne, tech n9ne, dubstep

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

donnie darko, horror, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, star trek, star trek