Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1084839019 A Single Woman in Chula Vista, CA 22 / Certified Medical Assistant

Socially Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Chula Vista
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Chula Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Chula Vista, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about anything that catches my attention. Currently its medical assisting. Helping others and making them better while improving myself is a big part of my life .

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading. Mostly mystery books and erotic books. I enjoy traveling. Getting to know the world is one of my top goals. I also enjoy nature . The cliche walks on the beach hiking and biking etc.

The first thing people notice about me

Im tall . I guess its not common for mexican women to be 5'11"Kik account: drayaCMA

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 Shades of Grey trilogy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family who has supported me through thick and thin.
  2. I am thankful for the opportunities to improve myself.
  3. I am thankful for the experiences I've had so far.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order: special victims unit, grey's anatomy, national geographic