Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #108481834 A Single Woman in Beverly Hills, CA 34 / Author

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Beverly Hills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Beverly Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beverly Hills, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, my friends, writing, singing, basketball and finding myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Singing, spending time with family and reading/writing.

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Outlander

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my faith
  3. my past

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Funny

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

just about anything adam sandler, this means war, the amazing spiderman or captain america: winter soldier

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

mike and molly or tosh.0, rookie blue, the bold and the beautiful