Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1084345825 A Single Woman in North Reading, MA 36 / Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: North Reading
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of puerto rico, mayaguez
  • Religion: Christian

North Reading, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in North Reading, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of puerto rico, mayaguez. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling, being around my friends and family, do it yourself projects (crafts, painting, ext), planning parties (get togethers) and running.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch TV, listen to music and get together with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is caring, loving, that likes to travel and that likes to be around friends and family.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and that I am always happy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Work

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Easy-Going, Happy

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football