Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1084223215 A Single Woman in Van Nuys, CA 31 / Marketing Executive

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Van Nuys
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: x
  • Religion: Christian

Van Nuys, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Van Nuys, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from x. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My creativity. I love being creative in all aspects. My marketing career allows me to express my creativity through graphic design, writing and photography. I am also passionate about being good to people. I think its very important to be. I strongly believe in treating people how you want to be treated and I treat myself well.

I typically spend my leisure time

working on my business, playing with my pup, going to the movies, hanging out with friends, going to the beach and/or staying at home enjoying a Netflix movie with a glass of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

What I'm looking for in a partner is a someone who loves himself and is emotionally available. Someone who has morals, a strong foundation and respects his family. Isn't afraid of commitment and respects his relationships. Okay I know I'm breaking the rules but I can't help it! I also am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor. Because I'm goofy myself, it's easier to be around someone just as funny. I can laugh all day!

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me I would say is my positive aura.

The three things which I am most thankful for

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a huge heart.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I am very motivated and have solid goals. Building my own foundation. Would love to meet that special someone to continue to build. Would love to have a family someday. Love to laugh laugh and laugh more. I have a goofy personality. If you meet me, I guarantee I cannot hide my goofiness. Its just who I am. I love kids and am very positive. *Seeking positive people only*.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

beyonce, rihanna, linkin park, miles davis, bille holiday, wynton marsalis, mozart, bach, mozart, b.b. king, eric clapton (too many)

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the dark knight, interstellar, godfather 2, the godfather trilogy, the departed, argo, the matrix, inception

TV I like to Watch

Drama