Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1084061518 A Single Woman in Newport, RI 51 / Regional Sales Manager

Few times a week Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Newport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Newport, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My personal passion in life is travel - love visiting new places and experiencing different cultures. Meeting people from different walks of life intrigues me and I am spontaneous and adventurous about the places I chose to visit.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time, I like to unwind by sitting on the beach with a good book; taking long walks/hikes; and currently, working to get settled in my new home.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family...I have both parents, and wonderful brother and sister-in-law and a beautiful niece.
  2. My health and having the ability to do as I want.
  3. A successful career that provides me the ability to travel and to help others.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Outgoing, Sweet