Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1084061320 A Single Woman in Seminole, FL 51 / Vp, Director of Agency Administratio

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Seminole
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: kennesaw state university

Seminole, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seminole, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My imediate family has been a great source of comfort and support and I try to spend time with them when I can. Horse Racing is a new interest and I went to the Kentucky Derby for the first time this year. I love the NFL and my New Orleans Saints. I am rusty in romance, but nothing makes me feel alive more than having someone I love to spend time with. Experiencing old things or new things is always better when you are with your best friend. I am financially independent, and want to spend time with someone who is also good at manging their own life. (P.S. I have a a little menagerie of pets. 2 cats and a 9 month old puppy. No kids.)

I typically spend my leisure time

In the fall football is the thing I love on Sundays. But dinner out with friends is what I do alot. I take an occaisonal trip to the dog tracks for racing and hanging at the beach in the evening is great. I travel for relaxation a few times a year. And I have to make it to Atlanta at least twice a year to see my Mom. My sister and I are hoping she will move to Florida soon. Spending time at home with the pets, watching TV and reading are great as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Can you make me laugh...alot? Are you emotionally mature and take care of yourself financially? If you are looking for a fitness queen to hike mountains and run marathons, keep looking. Are you looking for an age approriate woman? I am really 55, but so many men on these sites are looking for woman 15 to 20 years younger then themselves. So I listed my age a little younger to get into your matches. You might like someone your own age! I want someone in my age range + or - 5 to 7 years.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am almost done with The Great Gatsby. Wanted to read it before I see the new movie. To my surprise the book reads exactly like the Robert Redford movie from the 70's.(Kind of Boring) Next up isThe Real Crash, by Peter Schiff. Scarey stuff about more intense economic problems ahead. We need to tighten our belts and stop printing money.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and that we have stayed together all these years.
  2. My friends all over the country and here in Florida
  3. A sense of spirituality and the hope and peace it brings and the air that I breath.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Modest, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

seth rogen, jack black, melissa mccarthy, zach g!, lincoln, saving private ryan, up/madagascar/monsters inc.

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

treme on hbo & nashville, celebrity apprentice; duck dynasty, ancient aliens