Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1084023828 A Single Woman in Van Nuys, CA 38 / Regional Sales Manager

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Van Nuys
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: indiana university-bloomington

Van Nuys, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Van Nuys, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from indiana university-bloomington. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I love learning and growing; taking the bad with the good and seeing every situation as an opportunity to become a better version of myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dogsDrinking wine with friends and loved onesBeing outdoorsHiking

The most influential person in my life has been

Having a positive outlook in life, laughing, having great conversations and fun are the most important things to me.I am looking for my partner in fun and my partner in crime; someone I can celebrate successes with and share challenges with; someone who will grow with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading articles/books on leadership and business. I am currently reading "Driven"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. ... My career, I am constantly learning and evolving while experiencing success
  2. ... My life and the people I have met along the way. It has been one great adventure.
  3. ... My dogs; they are my babies

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I am driven, fun, honest and there for those I care about. While very career-focused, I do believe in work hard/ play hard and I love to have a good time and laugh. I tend to be quite positive, I love life!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Rollerblading, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

TV I like to Watch

Drama