Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1083894514 A Single Woman in Forest Knolls, CA 62 / teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Forest Knolls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: san diego state university
  • Religion: Jewish

Forest Knolls, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Forest Knolls, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from san diego state university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, running, reading, teaching, bay area adventures, wine tasting and listening to all types of music!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with my grandson, trail-running, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing I am looking for in a person is kindness...quickly followed by honesty, love of family and friends, and being content.

The first thing people notice about me

I am open, caring, down to earth and clean up well. I am independent and very young at heart. Known for my wicked sense of humor too. I work hard and am proud of the life I have built....I value my down time and enjoy spending time with my family and friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read is entitled The Girls..a terrific work of fiction based on Charles Manson and his followers. It details the relationship of the main character, Evie and her obsession with an older girl, Suzanne. It showcases the moment in a girl's life when everything can go terribly wrong...a spellbinding read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family (especially my grandson)
  2. My health
  3. Living in the bay area

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice how honest, loyal and empathetic I am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

You should know that I am a sucker for men with a sense of humor and smarts. I am a great partner...Friendship and passion are necessary components for my relationships with men. Chemistry is a needed piece of my puzzle too...I bring a lot to the table and look forward to having you join me.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

manchester by the sea, shakespeare in love, the night before

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, this is us, this is us